skip to Main Content

2019 FEI KC Scholars

FEI KC 2019 Scholars Katlin Othmer (Academic), Clayton Voss (Academic) and Jenna Hiett (Legacy)

FEI KC honored three scholars of excellence at the Academic Awards Night on April 22nd. Katlin Othmer, an accounting major at Washburn and Clayton Voss, an accounting major at the University of Missouri, received Academic Scholarships. Jenna Hiett, a high-school senior at Bishop Miege planning to major in nursing at the University of Kansas, received the Legacy Scholarship.
FEI KC invests in the future by awarding scholarships each April to students who exhibit excellence in academics and citizenship. Academic scholarships are awarded to students pursuing a degree and career in accounting or finance. The Legacy scholarship is awarded to a child or grandchild of a current FEI KC member.

Back To Top