skip to Main Content

Polsinelli

CONTACT INFORMATION Polsinelli 900 W. 48th Place Suite 900 Kansas City, MO 64112 Tel: 816.753.1000 Fax: 816.753.1536 https://www.polsinelli.com Bill Mahood…

NetStandard

You can find out more at netstandard.com Contact info: Deanna Richard, Sales Marketing Coordinator (drichard@netstandard.com) Jaime Simpson, COO (jsimpson@netstandard.com)

Aon

Contact Tom Lambing Timothy.lambing@aon.com 816-323-9263 Website Aon Missouri

RubinBrown

Contact Kaleb Lilly at kaleb.lilly@rubinbrown.com Find out more at RubinBrown.com

Morgan Hunter Companies

Learn more about Morgan Hunter at www.morganhunter.com. Contact JD Huxman at 913.491.3434 or jdhuxman@morganhunter.com.

Robert Half

Robert Half is the world’s first and largest specialized talent solutions firm that connects opportunities at great companies with highly…

Forvis

Learn more about Forvis at https://www.forvis.com/.

rsm-logo

RSM Marketing

Contact Scott Schaper sschaper@rsmconnect.com Website RSM Marketing

Citizens Bank

Learn more about Citizens Bank & Trust at www.ebankcbt.com. Contact Robert G. (Bob) Wright, CMA, CFM, at 816.459.4024 or bwright@cbcfamily.com.

Core Catalysts

Learn more about Core Catalysts at www.corecatalysts.com. Contact Jim Wadella at jim.wadella@corecatalysts.com.

Commerce Bank

Learn more about Commerce Bank at www.commercebank.com. Contact Aaron Siders at aaron.siders@commercebank.com.

Brown & Brown

Learn more about Brown & Brown  at www.bbrown.com. Contact Steve Ruben at 816.460.7250 or steve.ruben@bbrown.com.

Back To Top