The following companies are strategic partners of FEI Kansas City in offering excellent programming for members and guests.

 

Platinum Partners

 

CBIZ

Learn more about CBIZ at www.cbiz.com.
Contact Jo An Edgar at 816.945.5561 or jedgar@cbiz.com.

Gold Partners

Bank of the West

Bank of the West

Learn more about Bank of the West at www.bankofthewest.com.
Contact Tim Kyndesen at tim.kyndesen@bankofthewest.com.

BKD, LLP

BKD

Learn more about BKD at www.bkd.com.
Contact Abe Cole at 816.701.0226 or acole@bkd.com.

Citizens Bank

Citizens Bank & Trust

Learn more about Citizens Bank & Trust at www.ebankcbt.com.
Contact Robert G. (Bob) Wright, CMA, CFM, at 816.459.4024 or bwright@cbcfamily.com.

Commerce Bank

Commerce

Learn more about Commerce Bank at www.commercebank.com.
Contact Aaron Siders at aaron.siders@commercebank.com.

Core Catalysts

Core Catalysts

Learn more about Core Catalysts at www.corecatalysts.com.
Contact Jim Wadella at jim.wadella@corecatalysts.com.

Hays Companies

Hays

Learn more about Hays Companies at www.hayscompanies.com.
Contact Steve Ruben at 816.460.7250 or sruben@hayscompanies.com.

Johnson Strategic Communications Inc

Johnson Strategic Comm Inc

Learn more about Johnson Strategic at www.johnsonstrategic.com.
Contact Richard (Dick) Johnson at 913.649.8885 or dick@johnsonstrategic.com.

KPMG

KPMG

Learn more about KPMG LLP at KPMG.com.
Contact Christopher Beckley at cbeckley@kpmg.com.

Mercer

Mercer

Learn more about Mercer at www.mercer.com.
Contact Jack Noble at 816.556.4838 or jack.noble@mercer.com, and Timothy Lambing at 816.556.4808 or timothy.lambing@mercer.com.

Morgan Hunter Companies

Morgan Hunter

Learn more about Morgan Hunter at www.morganhunter.com.
Contact JD Huxman at 913.491.3434 or jdhuxman@morganhunter.com.

NetStandard, Inc.

Learn more about NetStandard, Inc. at www.netstandard.com.
Contact Tim Phelps at 913.428.4236 or tphelps@netstandard.com.

Parker + Lynch

5inch

Learn more about Polsinelli at www.parkerlynch.com.
Contact Amy Peterson at 913.563.1712 or amy.peterson@parkerlynch.com.

Robert Half Management Resources

Protiviti  RHMR_LG_2013_RGB

Find out more about Robert Half Management Resources at www.RobertHalfMR.com
and about Protiviti at www.Protiviti.com.
Robert Half Contact Brian Conklin at Brian.conklin@rhmr.com.
Protiviti Contact Gordon Braun at 913.661.7406 or gordon.braun@protiviti.com.

RSM

Standard color RSM JPEG

Learn more about RSM at www.rsmus.com.
Contact Noël Fallon at 816.751.4039 or noel.fallon@rsmus.com.

Spencer Fane Britt & Browne, LLP

Spencer Fane_wSM (2)

Find out more about Spencer Fane Britt & Browne at www.spencerfane.com.
Contact David Seitter at 816.292.8297 or dseitter@spencerfane.com.

Two West Advisors

Two West Advisors

Learn more about Two West at www.twowestadvisors.com.
Contact Ryan Rink at rink@twowestadvisors.com.